Exam Calender

Date

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

XI

23rd March, Monday

English

Hindi

English

English

Hindi

English

Hindi/French

English

30th March

Monday

Social Science

Science

Mathematics

Science

Mathematics

Social Science

Social Science

Chemistry/

B. Studies/

Sociology

3rd April, Friday

Mathematics

English

Science

Sanskrit/ French

Sanskrit/ French

Sanskrit/ French

Artificial Intelligence

Mathematics/ Psychology/ Biology

13th April, Monday

Hindi

Social Science

Hindi

Hindi

English

Hindi

Mathematics

Physics/ Accountancy/

Pol. Sc.

20th April, Monday

Science

Mathematics

Social Science

Mathematics

Social Science

Science

English

Economics

27th, April,

Monday

-

-

-

Social Science

Science

Mathematics

Science

PE/ Painting/CS


DPSG Sushant Lok, Gurugram
Date Sheet of Half Yearly Examination
Class III to IX & XI
Session – 2020-21


Date

III

IV

V

VI

VII

VIII

IX

XI

7th September, Monday

Mathematics

Social Science

Mathematics

Social Science

Mathematics

Science

Social Science

Chemistry/

B. Studies/ Sociology

8th September, Tuesday

EVS

Science

English

Sanskrit/French

Science

Hindi

Hindi

English

9th September, Wednesday

-

Hindi

Science

English

Hindi

Sanskrit/French

Artificial Intelligence

Mathematics

10thSeptember, Thursday

Hindi

English

Hindi

Science

English

Mathematics

Science

Economics/Biology

11th September, Friday

English

Mathematics

Social Science

Hindi

Sanskrit/French

English

English

PE/Painting/CS

14th September, Monday

-

-

-

Mathematics

Social Science

Social Science

Mathematics

Physics/Accountancy/ Political Science

15th September, Tuesday

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Psychology

NOTE:
1. Computer Practical Test for classes III will be held on Monday, 24th August, 2020.
2. Computer Practical Test for classes V& VI will be held on Tuesday, 25th August, 2020.
3. Computer Practical Test for classes IV & VIII will be held on Thursday, 27th August, 2020.
4. Computer Practical Test for classes VII will be held on Friday, 28th August, 2020.
5. Computer Written Examination for Class VI will take place on 2nd September, Class VII on 4th September and Class VIII on 3rd September respectively.

DPSG Gurugram
Date Sheet of 1st Term Examination
Class- X&XII
Session – 2020-21


Date

X

XII

7th September, Monday

Mathematics / Home science

Physics/Accountancy/

Pol. Sci

9th September, Wednesday

English

PE/Painting/CS

11th September, Friday

FIT/A. I

English

14th September, Monday

Science

Economics/Biology

16th September, Wednesday

Hindi /French

Mathematics

18th September, Friday

Social science

Chemistry/

B. Studies/ Sociology

21st September, Monday

Painting

Psychology